قسى مناسب

تركيب Braze للأنابيب النحاسية لتلبية احتياجاتك في تركيبات الأنابيب النحاسية مع اللحام الشعري. مجموعة متنوعة من ملحقات الخيوط - اللحام لتوصيل الأنابيب النحاسية ، بما في ذلك الأكواع ، المحملات ، الوصلات ، الصلبان إلخ.


نهاية Braze Fitting للحام هي للأنابيب المترية (بالملليمتر). في لحام - إكسسوارات الخيط يكون الخيط وفقًا لمعيار ISO 228. اذكر مرة أخرى سهولة استخدام مانع التسرب على اتصال الخيط ، مثل ألياف القنب أو غيرها مثل تفلون أو ما شابه.


تقدم Braze Fitting المراجع مرتبة حسب حجمها المقومة بالبوصة أو كسور من البوصة للطرف الملولب ، وفي المليمترات لنهايات اللحام بالإشارة إلى قطر الأنبوب النحاسي. يمكن استخدامها في تطبيقات مثل إمدادات المياه ، وتوزيع المياه الصحية ، في منشآت تسخين الرادياتير ونقل السوائل الأخرى المتوافقة مع الأنابيب النحاسية.

View as  
 
 1 
شركة Zhongshan Fujian Metal Product Co.، Ltd. هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد قسى مناسب. نرحب بالجملة قسى مناسب في مصنعنا ، يمكننا أيضًا رخيصة عالية الجودة مخصصة قسى مناسب وفقًا لمتطلباتك ونخدمك بكل إخلاص.

Braze Fitting

Braze Fitting for copper pipes to satisfy your needs in installations of copper pipe with capillary soldering. An assortment of threading - soldering accessories for copper pipe connection, including Elbows, Tees, Couplings, Crosses etc.


The end of the Braze Fitting for soldering is for metric tubing (in millimetres). In soldering - thread accessories the thread is according to ISO 228. Mention again the convenience to use a sealant on the thread connection, such as hemp fibre or another such as Teflon or similar.


Braze Fitting presents the references ordered by their size denominated in inches or fractions of an inch for the threaded end, and in millimetres for the soldering ends in reference to the diameter of the copper tube. They can be used in applications such as the supply of water, in the distribution of sanitary water, in radiator heating installations and for the conveyance of other fluids compatible with copper pipe.

View as  
 
 1 
Zhongshan Fujian Metal Product Co., Ltd. is a professional Chinese manufacturer and supplier of Braze Fitting. Welcome wholesale Braze Fitting to our factory, We can also cheap high quality customized Braze Fitting according to your requirements and serve you wholeheartedly.